Check Out Our Reviews Yourself and See Why Customers Come to us For Their HVAC and Plumbing Needs

Ruben Gonzales

3 months ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

I have been using Derryberry for a few years now and I have always had good and professional service. They are so nice and caring from the ladies in the office to the technicians . They respond quickly when you need them. I love them and I don’t know why anybody would use any other company! Jean Parker. I would also like to commend Victor for his good work and professionalism!

Services: Thermostat repair, A/C system repair

Rebecca Barrera

a year ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I will recommend Chito to all my Friends and Family. His knowledge in PHVAC was impressive and let me know what was needed to clear up my problem. I liked working with someone who has great professionalism and is very personable. Thank you and will definitely be calling if I have anymore problems.

Services: HVAC duct & vent repair

Jessica Mannas

3 years ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I could not recommend Reliant Heating, AC & Plumbing more highly!! Chito has been so kind and personable throughout every interaction we’ve had! He has been prompt in addressing the various needs we’ve encountered, and gets the job done right the first time! We are so grateful a neighbor initially recommended Reliant!

Nicole Brints-Viner

11 months ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Due to leaks from bad copper pipe in the concrete slab, we had to have plumbing in the entire house replaced. It was a complicated job that one prospective plumber even declined as too difficult. Mr. Ochoa spent a couple hours inspecting the house, worked out a solution, & communicated all steps including a financing option. Throughout the project he kept us up to date on daily progress & was accessible by phone after hours during the project. He & his crew were efficient, professional & respectful of the property.

I would HIGHLY recommend these gentlemen for any plumbing, AC/heating, etc. projects or service.

Misty

2 years ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Chito is a great man! We’ve used him many times. He is reliable... affordable. He will try to fix the issue before recommending to replace. He’s been a savior many time. Thank you for your honesty wrk.

Ruby Leal-Sanchez

2 years ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Great company! Called to check for leak under kitchen sink. Arrived within 30 minutes, found leak right away and patched it up until could come back and repair. Put me on schedule, repaired and nicely priced. Highly recommend. Hope I don't have to use again...but if I do will not hesitate to call Reliant first. Great job, thank you so much.

Roxann Gonzales

2 years ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We will definitely call on Chito again! We highly recommend Reliant for all your AC problems! Love when you can count on someone to do a great job!!

Elsa Moore

3 years ago

5 star rating image

Chito was just the best. I talked through my problem over the phone and he helped me to diagnose the problem. On a 100+ degree day, every heating and air company was booked solid so he was a blessing beyond measure. Will definitely use him in the future for servicing my hvac unit BEFORE I have a huge problem. Thanks again Chito.

Jennifer Delcampo

3 years ago

5 star rating image

We got our new AC a little over a month ago and absolutely love it. The house is so much cooler, and my electric bill is cheaper. Reliant did an excellent job explaining model differences and prices to us and got us a great deal on financing and warranty. Very pleased.

Amanda

4 years ago

5 star rating image

Chito was extremely knowledgeable . He provided us with information regarding the numerous questions we had, he is by far the most experienced and honest contractor we've met! I highly recommend Reliant!

Raz Sanchez

2 years ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Chito took care of us on a Sunday in no time! Super fast diagnosis and service. Second time using Reliant, and will be a definite future customer!

Allison Randolph

2 years ago

5 star rating image

Chito and his son are awesome!! They worked hard to make sure my new dishwasher looked and ran perfectly. I will definitely be calling them again!!

Johnny Fietz

2 years ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Was very busy when I called, but was still able to get to my job pretty quick. Reset a closet flange that was originally set too high and moved the water supply and drains for a bathroom remodel. Got things done very quickly. All supply lines and drains were installed exactly in the right spot. Even cleaned up any mess he made before he left. Definitely will call again the next time I need plumbing or air conditioning work done.

Melissa Krahmer

3 years ago

5 star rating image

Prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Chito quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with our multi-zone air conditioning unit. Will definitely continue to use Reliant for our heating, cooling and plumbing needs.

Joshua Carden-Sweet

3 years ago

5 star rating image

Chito made a stressful situation quick and painless. Very professional and personable. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to service their HVAC unit!

Deana Paone

4 years ago

5 star rating image

Friendly professional service. We have an underground wine cellar we couldn’t keep cool. They were able to “cool” the problem keeping within our budget. Highly recommend them.

Vicky Osornio

3 years ago

5 star rating image

Great Quality Work! Same day Service! Can't get better than that!

We will definitely use him again and would recommend him to all my family and friends!

Angie Dockery

4 years ago

5 star rating image

This company replaced our 23 year old heating and air conditioning system. The owner went above and beyond to make sure everything fit properly and worked correctly. We highly recommend this company.

Cori Villasenor

2 years ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Chito was very reliable he came quickly and got the job done. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Richard Burns

2 years ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Had new AC installed and am very happy with it, and he wasted no time getting it put it.

Alicia Ochoa

4 years ago

5 star rating image

This is a great company, I would recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Elizabeth Vega

3 years ago

5 star rating image

Great work and very professional. Highly recommend Chito

Clarissa Cantu

2 years ago

5 star rating image

Extremely reliable company! Had the house cooled off in no time!

Rick Doshier

3 years ago

5 star rating image

Highly Recommended, reliable, and fast service. Thanks Chito...

Derek Moore

2 years ago

5 star rating image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Highly Recommended, reliable, and fast service. Thanks Chito...

carrier dealer installing furnace

HVAC Repair and Installation Specials

View Specials

Our Latest News

Common Allergy Triggers in Your Levelland, TX Home
January 17, 2023Read More
Is My Brownfield, TX Heat Pump Beyond Repair?
December 12, 2022Read More

Why Choose Us

24/7 Emergency Service
Knowledgable & Friendly Professionals
NATE-Certified Technicians
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We Proudly Serve The Following Areas

Compliance Settings
Increase Font Size
Grayscale
Simplified Font
Underline Links
Highlight Links
Reset
Close